champions cup series events

The when and the where of it all

indiana-cheer-challenge-2017

Indiana Cheer & Dance Challenge

Franklin Community Middle School

Franklin, IN

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Early Registration Deadline: September 28
Late Registration Deadline: October 12

raider-ruckus-2017

Raider Ruckus

Wright State University

3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Early Registration Deadline: October 5
Late Registration Deadline: October 19

hoosier-cup-cheer-2017

Hoosier Cup Championships

Indiana Convention Center

Benefit Event for Cheers From Emily –
Indiana Convention Center
Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Early Registration Deadline: October 26
Late Registration Deadline: November 9

xdx-logo-events

XDX West Coast Nationals

Anaheim Hyatt

Anaheim, CA

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: December 14
Late Registration Deadline: December 28

think-pink-cheer-2017

Cheer For A Cause – Think Pink Challenge

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, February 2, 2019 and
Sunday, February 3, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: December 28
Late Registration Deadline: January 11

xdx-logo-events

XDX East Coast Nationals

Gaylord National Harbor

National Harbor, MD

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: January 4
Late Registration Deadline: January 18

xdx-logo-events

XDX Midwest Nationals

Northern Kentucky Convention Center

Covington, KY

Monday, February 18, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: January 11
Late Registration Deadline: January 25

raider-spirit-championships-2018

Raider Spirit Midwest Championships

Wright State University

Dayton, OH

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Early Registration Deadline:February 1
Late Registration Deadline: February 15

champions-cup-event

The Champions Cup Series Championships

Franklin Community High School

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: February 8
Late Registration Deadline:February 22

grand-national-cheer-2018

Grand National Championships Tiny | Mini | Youth

TBD

Covington, KY

Saturday, April 27, 2019 and
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: March 1
Late Registration Deadline: March 15

Have A Question?

Sign up and be a part of an unforgettable experience in the Champions Cup Series.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt