champions cup series events

The when and the where of it all

think-pink-cheer-2017
Cheer For A Cause – Think Pink Challenge
Ypsilanti Community High School

2095 Packard Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Sunday, October 29, 2017

indiana-cheer-classic-2017
Indiana Cheer & Dance Classic
Franklin Community Middle School

625 Grizzly Cub Drive
Franklin, IN 46131

Sunday, November 5, 2017

raider-ruckus-2017
Raider Ruckus
Wright State University

Dayton, Ohio

Sunday, November 12, 2017

champions-cheer-fest-17
Champions Cup Cheerfest Challenge
Harrison High School

5701 N 50 W
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Sunday, November 19, 2017

toys-4-tots-cheer-2017
Holiday Challenge – Toys For Tots
Ypsilanti Community High School

2095 Packard Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Sunday, December 10, 2017

hoosier-cup-cheer-2017
Hoosier Cup Championships
Indiana Convention Center – Halls A&B

Benefit Event for Cheers From Emily –
100 S. Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Saturday, December 16, 2017

quest-diamond-cheer-2018
Quest For The Diamond Championships
Park Hill High School

Park Hill, Kansas

Sunday, January 7, 2018

autism-awareness-classic-2018
Autism Awareness Championships
Indiana Convention Center – Halls A&B

100 S. Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Sunday, February 4, 2018

grand-national-cheer-2018
Tiny | Mini | Youth Cheer and Fuse Dance Nationals
Northern Kentucky Convention Center

Covington, KY

Friday, February 16 thru Sunday February 18, 2018

champions-cup-18
The Champions Cup Championships
Franklin Community High School

2600 Cumberland Drive
Franklin, IN 46131

Saturday, March 10 thru Sunday, March 11, 2018

raider-spirit-championships-2018
Raider Spirit Midwest Championships
Wright State University

Dayton, Ohio

Sunday, March 25, 2018

march-madness-cheer_18
March Madness Championships and Michigan State AAU Championships
Yspilanti Community High School

2095 Packard Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Saturday, April 13, 2018 and
Sunday, April 14, 2018

statenationallogo_2018
State Nationals Champions Cup

Westfield, IN

Friday May 4 thru Sunday 6, 2018

Register Today

Sign up and be a part of an unforgettable experience in the Champions Cup Series.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt