champions cup series events

The when and the where of it all

indiana-cheer-challenge-2017
Indiana Cheer & Dance Challenge
Franklin Community Middle School

Franklin, IN

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Early Registration Deadline: September 21
Late Registration Deadline: October 12

raider-ruckus-2017
Raider Ruckus
Wright State University

3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Early Registration Deadline: September 28
Late Registration Deadline: October 19

hoosier-cup-cheer-2017
Hoosier Cup Championships
Indiana Convention Center

Benefit Event for Cheers From Emily –
Indiana Convention Center
Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Early Registration Deadline: November 2
Late Registration Deadline: November 23

think-pink-cheer-2017
Cheer For A Cause – Think Pink Challenge

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, February 2, 2019 and
Sunday, February 3, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: December 21
Late Registration Deadline: January 11

raider-spirit-championships-2018
Raider Spirit Midwest Championships
Wright State University

Dayton, OH

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: January 25
Late Registration Deadline: February 15

champions-cup-18
The Champions Cup Championships
Indiana Farmers Coliseum

Franklin Community High School
2600 Cumberland Drive.
Franklin, IN

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: February 8
Late Registration Deadline: March 1

champions-cup-event
Michigan Madness Championships and Michigan State AAU Championships
Schoolcraft College

18600 Haggerty Rd
Livonia, MI 48152

Saturday, April 13, 2019 and
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: March 1
Late Registration Deadline: March 22

grand-national-cheer-2018
Grand National Championships Tiny | Mini | Youth
TBD

Covington, KY

Saturday, April 27, 2019 and
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Early Registration Deadline: March 15
Late Registration Deadline: April 5

Have A Question?

Sign up and be a part of an unforgettable experience in the Champions Cup Series.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt